Our Committee meets on the second Monday of every month. If you wish to contact a committee member please find their email address below.

Name Position Email Address
Michael Meharg Commodore commodore[at]rniyc[dot]org
George King Vice Commodore vcommodore[at]rniyc[dot]org
  Russell McGovern Rear Commodore (Sailing) rcommodoresailing[at]rniyc[dot]org
  Lindsay Nolan Rear Commodore (House) rcommodorehouse[at]rniyc[dot]org
  George Higginson Honorary Secretary honsec[at]rniyc[dot]org
  Allan Black Honorary Treasurer treasurer[at]rniyc[dot]org

John Heyes

Captain  captain[at]rniyc[dot]org
  Peter Lyons Honorary Sailing Secretary  sailing[at]rniyc[dot]org

George King

Honorary Cadet Officer vcommodore[at]rniyc[dot]org
Jonathan Mitchell Honorary Rescue Officer rescue[at]rniyc[dot]org

Rosemary King

Membership Officer newmembers[at]rniyc[dot]org

Patrick Megarity

Committee Member

Helena McCambridge

Committee Member