Our Committee meets on the second Monday of every month. If you wish to contact a committee member please find their email address below.

Name Position Email Address
Denis Todd Commodore commodore@rniyc.org
Irene Aston Vice Commodore vcommodore@rniyc.org
Nigel Carson Rear Commodore (Sailing) rcommodoresailing@rniyc.org
Lindsay Nolan Rear Commodore (House) rcommodorehouse@rniyc.org
George Higginson Honorary Secretary honsec@rniyc.org
Chris Russell Honorary Treasurer treasurer@rniyc.org

David Eccles

Captain captain@rniyc.org

Frank Haslett

Captain captain@rniyc.org
Jonathan Millar Sailing Secretary  sailing@rniyc.org

John Driscoll

Cadet Officer cadetofficer@rniyc.org

Simon Hutchinson

Cadet Officer cadetofficer@rniyc.org
Ron Warwick Rescue Officer rescue@rniyc.org

David Livingston

Committee Member