Pirate’s club is back and it’s bigger and better than ever! We open with a trip to Helen’s Bay with BBQ on Sunday 3rd June, followed with every Friday starting 8th June. 18.00hrs to 2100hrs. Open strictly to current Cadet members only, 12 sessions cost £50 or £25 with own boat. You can pay per night at £10 per session. For full details please read in full the following link before booking.

Pirate’s Club 2018

Click on the link below to book all 11 sessions

All Sessions – 15th June – 24th August

To book individual sessions click on links below;

Friday 8th June 2018
Friday 15th June 2018
Friday 22nd June 2018
Friday 29th June 2018
Friday 6th July 2018
Friday 13th July 2018
Friday 20th July 2018
Friday 27th July 2018
Friday 3rd August 2018
Friday 10th August 2018
Friday 17th August 2018
 Friday 24th August 2018

 

Date:
8 Jun - 24 Aug 2018
Venue:
Royal North of Ireland Yacht Club
Address:
7 Seafront Road , Cultra
City
Co.Down
Postcode
BT18 0BB
Telephone:
+44 2890 428 041
More Info:
manager@rniyc.org
Category:
Cadet Course
+ Add to Calendar 2018-06-08 00:00:00 2018-08-24 00:00:00 Europe/London Pirate’s Club 2018 Pirate’s club is back and it’s bigger and better than ever! We open with a trip to Helen’s Bay with BBQ on Sunday 3rd June, followed with every Friday starting 8th June. 18.00hrs to 2100hrs. Open strictly to current Cadet members only, 12 sessions cost £50 or £25 with own boat. You can pay per night at £10 per session. Read More Northern Ireland